ISUS

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT UNION OF SZEGED

Class Representatives

International Faculty

English 1st Year Academic Officer: Joel Babu (joelbabu@hotmail.co.uk)

Year representatives:

  1. Borbely Klaudia
  2. Okon Mildred

English 2nd Year Academic Officer: Elena Philotheou (ephilotheou@gmail.com)

Year representatives:

  1. Shika Rengarajan (shika-rengarajan@hotmail.co.uk)
  2. Hasoon Gawe (hasoon.gawe@gmail.com)

English 3rd Year Academic Officer: Amy Keating (amlk89@hotmail.com)

Year representatives:

  1. Bazel Ramadan (Bassel.r.93@gmail.com)
  2. Eman Hedayatpour (emanhp@hotmail.com)

English 4th Year Academic Officer: Rita Saadeh (Rytasaadeh@hotmail.com)

Year representatives:

  1. Carlos Valera
  2. Joao carlos simoes morais

English 5th Year Academic Officer: Rita Saadeh (Rytasaadeh@hotmail.com)

Year representatives:

  1. Rita Saadeh

 German Academic Officer: Tim Bӧhlen (tim.boehlen@googlemail.com)

German 1st Year representatives:

  1. Sitelkol younis

German 2nd Year representatives: Jonas Koch (Jbhk2704@gmail.com)

  1. Tim otheos

Pharmacy 1st, 2nd Year Academic Officer: Patience Wobuoma (Pwobuoma@yahoo.com)

Pharmacy 3rd, 4th, 5th Year Academic Officer: Chikelu Ejinaka (revolutionchikelu@gmail.com)


Dentistry Academic Officer: Fedirico Grande

Dentistry 1st Year Academic Officer: Melanie Tschanke (mail@m-tscharnke.de)

Year representatives:

Parth Vashee
Abhay Avatgere

Dentistry 1st Year Academic Officer: Melanie Tschanke (mail@m-tscharnke.de)

Year representatives:

Adam Royko

Dentistry 3rd Year Academic Officer: Harris Mazhar (mazharis@msn.com)

Dentistry 4th, 5th Year Academic Officer: Yasmine Bellamine (yas_bellamine@hotmail.com)

Comments are closed.